/PATH FINANCE

About PATH FINANCE

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far PATH FINANCE has created 198 blog entries.

May 2017

April 2017

Sébastien LE MORVAN – MUNKSJO – 2017

2018-01-22T15:01:54+00:00 April 13th, 2017|

« For us, human relationships are a key element in the success of a project. And what we liked with PATH FINANCE, were the dedicated, reactive and available teams. The availability of their director, Yannick Chevalier is also to be highlighted.  » Sébastien LE MORVAN - Deputy Financial Manager - MUNKSJO To download [...]

March 2017

Olivier DEJAEGERE – START PEOPLE – 2017

2018-01-22T15:36:09+00:00 March 7th, 2017|

« The skill transfer and training were delivered without any issues. From the moment the consultants left the premises, apart from a few minor details, we were able to process the cash management on the very next day. The go live was really quite simple. » Olivier DEJAEGERE - Financial Manager - Start People [...]

January 2017

Alena LAFARGUE – Groupe ROUGIER – 2017

2018-01-22T14:57:45+00:00 January 12th, 2017|

How would you assess the quality of the relationship with PATH FINANCE? “Very good, very professional, rigorous and above all reactive.” Alena LAFARGUE - Treasurer Groupe -Groupe Rougier To download the all feedback

December 2016

NEW IN 2016

2017-07-10T11:50:19+00:00 December 21st, 2016|

MULTIPATH collects bank statements and detects the errors for you, with context-based diagnoses... and all the diagnosis emails for the error! OK, so you already knew that, What’s new is that in the event of late delivery by the bank, MULTIPATH chases-up the bank for you… How does it work? Depending on the expected [...]

Alena LAFARGUE – Groupe ROUGIER – 2016

2017-07-17T16:45:15+00:00 December 7th, 2016|

The solution was adapted to our needs: "considering how we were receiving bank statements, (several times / day and not chronologically), the intermediate balance consolidation that PATH FINANCE set up was a more than significant point." Alena LAFARGUE - Central cash flow manager - Groupe Rougier

November 2016

Burkina Mission

2017-07-10T10:37:00+00:00 November 28th, 2016|

PATH FINANCE in Ouagadougou  - November 2016. Kyriba partner since 2003, together we helped the Banque Commerciale du Burkina (BCB) for its cash management software implementation project. To make it possible to complete the process, the BCB also selected the MULTIPATH, solution to automate bank statement collection and  transaction requalification. MULTIPATH thereby guarantees the financial department reliable, [...]

Kyriba Live 2016

2017-07-10T10:37:37+00:00 November 21st, 2016|

We were also at the 2016 edition! To start, there was genuine “Partners” moment before the big show! It’s great to be able to meet, discuss our projects, our approach to business, depending on everyone’s environment! A session to cover some new features being developed: Fraud detection   Supplier Access Verification   KYC (Know [...]

June 2016

/PATH FINANCE

À propos de PATH FINANCE

Cet auteur n'a pas encore renseigné de détails.
Jusqu'à présent PATH FINANCE a créé 198 entrées de blog.

avril 2017

Sébastien LE MORVAN – MUNKSJO – 2017

2017-06-16T12:11:58+00:00 avril 13th, 2017|

« Pour nous, la relation humaine est un élément clé pour mener à bien un projet. Et ce que l’on a apprécié chez PATH FINANCE, ce sont les équipes dédiées, réactives et disponibles. D’ailleurs, la disponibilité de leur dirigeant, Yannick Chevalier est également à souligner. » Sébastien LE MORVAN - Deputy Financial Manager - MUNKSJO

mars 2017

Olivier DEJAEGERE – START PEOPLE – 2017

2017-09-19T15:02:54+00:00 mars 7th, 2017|

« Le transfert de compétences et la formation ont été assurés sans problème. A partir du moment où les consultants ont quitté les locaux, à part quelques besoins de précisions finalement anecdotiques, nous avons dès le lendemain pu traiter la trésorerie. Le go live s’est fait de façon assez simple. » Olivier DEJAEGERE - Responsable Financier [...]

janvier 2017

Alena LAFARGUE – Groupe ROUGIER – 2017

2018-01-22T14:55:22+00:00 janvier 12th, 2017|

Comment jugez-vous la qualité de la relation avec PATH FINANCE ?  "Très bonne relation. Ils sont très professionnels, rigoureux et réactifs surtout." Alena LAFARGUE - Responsable Trésorerie Centrale -Groupe Rougier   Télécharger le retour d'expérience complet

décembre 2016

NOUVEAUTÉ 2016

2017-01-05T11:50:04+00:00 décembre 21st, 2016|

MULTIPATH collecte les relevés et détecte les erreurs à votre place, avec des diagnostics contextuels... et avec tous les mails de diagnostic sur erreur ! Oui, bon, ça vous le savez déjà, La nouveauté est qu'en cas de retard de livraison par la banque, MULTIPATH relance à votre place vos banques… [...]

Alena LAFARGUE – Groupe ROUGIER – 2016

2017-06-16T12:12:21+00:00 décembre 7th, 2016|

La solution a été adaptée à nos besoins : "vu la façon dont nous recevions les relevés de compte, (plusieurs fois / jour et sans chronologie), la consolidation des soldes intermédiaires, que PATH FINANCE a mis en place fût un point plus que significatif." Alena LAFARGUE - Responsable Trésorerie Centrale - Groupe Rougier

novembre 2016

Mission Burkina

2017-06-23T08:36:31+00:00 novembre 28th, 2016|

PATH FINANCE à Ouagadougou  - Novembre 2016. Partenaire de Kyriba depuis 2003, nous avons ensemble accompagné la Banque Commerciale du Burkina (BCB) dans son projet de mise en place de logiciels de gestion de trésorerie. Pour permettre d'aller au bout du processus, la BCB a également choisi la solution MULTIPATH, pour l'automatisation de la [...]

Kyriba Live 2016

2016-12-21T15:19:28+00:00 novembre 21st, 2016|

Édition 2016, on y était aussi cette année ! Avec, pour commencer, un vrai moment "Partners", en amont du grand show ! C'est tellement bien de pouvoir se rencontrer, échanger sur nos projets, nos façons d'aborder le business, en fonction des environnements de chacun ! Une session accès sur certains nouvelles fonctionnalités en développement [...]

juin 2016

mai 2016