/PATH FINANCE

About PATH FINANCE

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far PATH FINANCE has created 198 blog entries.

May 2018

Adnan SHARIF – NECOTRANS – 2017

2018-05-28T16:15:44+00:00 May 28th, 2018|

"I take the chance through this email to sincerely thanking you for this 2 years of collaboration. I will keep a very good remember of it. I learnt a lot thanks to your team, professional and passionated by its job...."

July 2017

June 2017

PATH FINANCE’s coming missions

2017-07-17T15:37:50+00:00 June 23rd, 2017|

After a couple of weeks in intense mode in Cameroon to continue the ENEO’s deployment of Kyriba and MULTIPATH! We are now picking up our passports and luggages to travel to Gabon and Burkina Faso. An old friend!

Nathalie MONTEUX – Groupe PAYEN – 2017

2017-07-10T10:04:22+00:00 June 22nd, 2017|

"I asked to work with PATH FINANCE on the KYRIBA software again because of their mastery of the subject (EBICS TS protocol) and for the quality of their service." Nathalie Monteux – Financial Director – Groupe Payen - St Julien en St Alban

Patricia GUERRE – ADAPEI DU DOUBS – 2017

2018-05-28T16:20:37+00:00 June 16th, 2017|

What human resources were needed? « It’s an important subject for us because we lack the time and staff for this type of project: the PATH FINANCE consultants showed a true capacity to adapt. Both Jean-Lionel Rubio and Yannick Chevalier were able to adapt to this lack of availability and resources. Currently we are saving [...]

Jean-Christophe FABRE – ANF IMMOBILIER – 2017

2018-01-22T14:53:10+00:00 June 12th, 2017|

What human resources did the deployment of BYPATH need? « Personally, I had already written part of the specifications, but PATH FINANCE’s experience was welcome in some areas. His knowledge of Kyriba and its rules was an important strength for the project.PATH FINANCE is well known for that amongst Treasurers.»Jean-Christophe FABRE – Operational treasurer – ANF IMMOBILIER [...]

May 2017

Jean-Christophe FABRE – ANF IMMOBILIER – 2017

2017-09-19T15:33:32+00:00 May 12th, 2017|

Today, what is your assessment and feedback on the BYPATH situation? Yannick Chevalier is highly competent, he completely masters his subject. BYPATH runs very well. Since it was installed (about a year ago) we have had no failures. In the context of support, the PATH FINANCE department is very reactive: we always have an answer within two [...]

Patricia GUERRE – ADAPEI DU DOUBS – 2017

2017-09-19T15:40:47+00:00 May 10th, 2017|

PATH FINANCE allowed us to: take a genuine step back when implementing the project, more exactly in the definition of its architecture, to acquire the skills internally. The implementation of bank reconciliation is a genuine guarantee of security and reliability in terms of fraud. Patricia Guerre - Financial Manager - ADAPEI DU DOUBS [...]

/PATH FINANCE

À propos de PATH FINANCE

Cet auteur n'a pas encore renseigné de détails.
Jusqu'à présent PATH FINANCE a créé 198 entrées de blog.

octobre 2018

CASE STUDY OPTORG/ TRACTAFRIC

2018-10-04T13:59:52+00:00 octobre 4th, 2018|

In 2011, PATH FINANCE suggested to OPTORG, which was already a Kyriba user at its French headquarters, to extend its use to its 30 African subsidiaries and to coordinate the project using its now proven methodology. OPTORG accepted and selected the Kyriba configuration logic proposed by PATH FINANCE as a replacement for the existing configuration logic. [...]

octobre 2017

Adnan SHARIF – NECOTRANS – 2017

2017-10-09T16:00:09+00:00 octobre 9th, 2017|

"Je profite de cet email pour vous remercier sincèrement pour ces 2 années de collaboration et garderai de très bons souvenirs. J’ai beaucoup appris grâce à votre équipe de professionnels  passionnés par votre métier…" Adnan Sharif - Adjoint Trésorier Groupe -Necotrans - Paris

juin 2017

Les prochaines missions de PATH FINANCE

2017-06-23T09:30:44+00:00 juin 23rd, 2017|

Après une quinzaine de jours, en un mode intense, passée au Cameroun pour la continuité du déploiement de Kyriba et MULTIPATH de la société ENEO ! Nous allons reprendre nos passeports et nos valises, pour le Gabon et la société SOBRAGA (Groupe Castel). Une vieille connaissance !  

Nathalie MONTEUX – Groupe PAYEN – 2017

2017-06-22T13:01:45+00:00 juin 22nd, 2017|

"J’ai demandé à retravailler avec PATH FINANCE  sur l'outil KYRIBA pour leur maîtrise du sujet (protocole EBICS TS ) et pour leur qualité de service." Nathalie Monteux – Directrice Financière – Groupe Payen - St Julien en St Alban

Patricia GUERRE – ADAPEI DU DOUBS – 2017

2018-01-22T15:44:27+00:00 juin 16th, 2017|

Quels moyens humains cela nécessite-t-il ? « C’est un sujet important pour nous, car nous manquons de temps et de personnels pour mener à bien ce type de projets : les consultants de PATH FINANCE ont fait preuve d’une vraie capacité d’adaptation. Jean-Lionel Rubio, comme Yannick Chevalier, ont su s’ajuster à ce manque de disponibilités et [...]

Jean-Christophe FABRE – ANF IMMOBILIER – 2017

2018-01-22T14:51:01+00:00 juin 12th, 2017|

Quel moyen humain le déploiement de BYPATH nécessitait-il ?  « J’avais pour ma part déjà fait une partie des spécifications, mais l’expérience de PATH FINANCE était la bienvenue sur certains points. La connaissance de Kyriba et de ses règles a été un atout important dans le projet. PATH FINANCE est d’ailleurs connu pour ça chez [...]

Sébastien LE MORVAN – MUNKSJO – 2017

2018-01-22T15:03:52+00:00 juin 1st, 2017|

« PATH FINANCE est un bon partenaire, techniquement solide, avec lequel une relation de confiance se créé vraiment. » Sébastien LE MORVAN - Deputy Financial Manager - MUNKSJO Télécharger le retour d'expérience complet

mai 2017

Jean-Christophe FABRE – ANF IMMOBILIER – 2017

2017-06-16T12:06:00+00:00 mai 12th, 2017|

Quelle est aujourd'hui votre appréciation et retour d’expérience de la situation BYPATH ? Yannick Chevalier est très compétent, il maîtrise largement son sujet. BYPATH fonctionne très bien. Depuis son installation (un an environ), nous n’avons pas eu de panne. Dans le cadre du contrat d’assistance, le service PATH FINANCE est très réactif : nous avons toujours une [...]

Patricia GUERRE – ADAPEI DU DOUBS – 2017

2017-06-16T14:56:25+00:00 mai 10th, 2017|

PATH FINANCE nous a permis : une vraie prise de recul pour la mise en place du projet, très précisément dans la définition de l’architecture de celui-ci, d’acquérir les compétences en interne. La mise en place du rapprochement bancaire est également une véritable garantie de sécurité et de fiabilité, pour ce qui concerne l’aspect fraude. Patricia [...]